TAGORE FOUNDATION

In association with: Nehru Children's Museum

Patriotic Song Contest

Held on 23rd March 2025 at Nehru Children's Museum

Preliminary Round Result

Roll No.	NAME	NAME OF THE INSTITUTION
PS-02	Dooti Hazra	Gramya Hitokari Girls School, Howrah
PS-06	Saniksha Dalui	Lalit Kala, Ganguly Bagan
PS-07	Samadrita Pal	St. Anthony's High School, Hooghly
PS-14	Aditya Mukherjee	Swaralipi Sangeetayan
PS-18	Hiya Paul	Lalit Kala
PS-21	Subhamita Sen	Sarang Music Academy
PS-22	Adrija Mukherjee	Komal Gandhar Sangeet Sikshakendra, Sreerampore
PS-30	Aeshan A	Kalabharati, Barrackpore
PS-33	Dipa Das	Soul TMJ Maslandopur
PS-35	Namrata Banerjee	Rathijit Vocal Art, Lalit Kala
PS-36	Archisman Manna	Mariyas Day School, Howrah
PS-37	Dristy Dutta	
PS-39	Piyasa Dutta	Lalitkala, Raypur, Kolkata
PS-48	Prasun Mondal	Tilak Mukhopadhyay Sikshayatan
PS-61	Dipsikha Dutta	Sadhana Sangeet Kalakendra, Purba Medinipur
PS-62	Enashree Roy	Lalit Kala, Garia

29th March 2025

for Tagore Foundation

Prabal Dutta

NB: Names of the selected candidates are on the basis of Admit Card Number and not on the basis of Merit.

The above Candidates have to appear for the **Final Round on 6th April 2025 at 2 p.m.** Order of performance will be on the basis of Lottery, which will done on the day of the Contest.

Kindly send Birth Certificate to nehrumuseum1972@gmail.com before 2nd April 2025, if not sent earlier.

Kindly prepare 4 Patriotic Songs (Bengali / Hindi). Prize Distribution Ceremony will be held on 6th April 2025 after the Contest i.e. around 4.30 p.m.

Audience welcome to watch the competition.