29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Preliminary Result – held on 8th June 2025

Recitation - Group A

Roll No.	Name	School
RB/1	Ulka Guin	
RB/5	Dharitri Sinha	Kanthaswar, Kadamtala, Howrah
RB/19	Debosmita Sahoo	Iman Kalyan Sangeet Siksha Kendra, Garia, Kolkata
RB/33	Debarghya Modak	Aabritti Mela Shruticharcha Kendra, Kalyani
RB/35	Arghyadeep De	Techno India Group Public School
RB/36	Bedantika Chowdhury	Swarsangam, Chinsurah, Hooghly
RB/38	Shayeri Jana	Sankrail Kusumkumari Prathamik Balika Vidyalaya,
		Sankrail, Howrah
RB/45	Arihaan Guha	Nehru Children's Museum, Kolkata
RB/48	Sangkalpaa Neogi	Alokemala Abritti Sangastha, Andul
RB/66	Mohana Baidya	Knowledge Home, Barasat, Kolkata
RB/69	Priyanki Nandy	Gram Hitakari Balika Vidyalaya
RB/72	Pramiti Panda	Shobdakalpa, Purbalok, Kolkata
RB/76	Aarshi Mukherjee	Chanda-Pekham, Sodepur, Kolkata
RB/79	Avriya Roy	Bahuhachan, Katoa, Purba Burdwan
RB/88	Bihu Das	Sankhamala, Belgharia
RB/89	Anangamanjari Basak	Kathashilpa, Nabadwip, Nadia
RB/91	Dripta Mal	Kathasarit Aabritti Sangstha, Andul, Howrah
RB/98	Adrija Jana	Gramyohitokari Balika Uchcha Vidyalaya, Andul,
		Mouri, Howrah
RB/103	Srotoswini Dey	
RB/106	Aradhya Hazra	
RB/107	Arshi Chakraborty	
RB/108	Titas Majumdar	Shabdik Aabritti Prashikshan Kendra, Kolkata
RB/114	Debneel Chakraborty	Boikhari, Hindusthan Road
RB/115	Srijita Bhattacharya	Swarsangam, Channagar, Chinsurah, Hooghly
RB/116	Tanwisha Pandey	Bakshilpa, Madhyamgram
RB/117	Aarjya Bhattacharyya	Bratati Parampara, Behala
RB/120	Kastturi Chatterjee	Shruti Manjuri (Panskura)
RB/121	Madhurima Samanta	
RB/132	Soumallya Ghosh	Kabyaneer, Baranagar
RB/134	Koushani Biswas	Swarsangam, Chinsurah
RB/140	Pradiumna Chatterjee	Sishutirtha Academy, Palta
RB/150	Sreeja Dhar	Boikhari, Garia
RB/152	Saanvika Ghosh	Rainbow Art, Craft and Dance School, Kolkata
RB/156	Srija Das	Swapnokatha – Word of Dream
RB/161	Arohi Mandal	St. Xaviers' High School, Howrah
RB/165	Adhyayan Roy	Padda Ghar
RB/166	Avipsa Das	Madhubhash, Barasat, North 24 Pgs
RB/168	Soumyojit Guha	Kathashilpo Aabritti Charchakendra, Dhubulia, Nadia
RB/177	Sheersha Chattopadhyay	D.A.V. Model School, Durgapur
RB/178	Adrrija Subuddhi	Ananda Marga School, Arambagh, Hooghly
RB/186	Sunidhi Chatterjee	Bodhi

RB/193	Mainak Chakraborty	M.C.Kejriwal Vidyapith
RB/195	Areen Ghosh Dastidar	Shrutikalpa, Barrackpore
RB/205	Pranjali Debnath	Bhavan's Gangabux Kanoria Vidya Mandir, Salt
		Lake, Kolkata
RB/206	Samriddhi Samanta	Saraswati Vidyamandir, Rasora, Murshidabad
RB/210	Sreenidhi Das	Srutichanda, Shibpur, Howrah
RB/215	Shivangshi Ray	Kathanadi, Belgachia, Kolkata
RB/218	Soujanya Roy Chowdhury	Grihosiksha, Ariadaha, Kolkata
RB/224	Anwesha Chatterjee	Abrittik Aloke, Konnagar, Hooghly
RB/238	Prapti Ghosh	Sahajpath Academy of Performing Arts, Kolkata
RB/241	Noirita Kundu	Sarathi
RB/263	Aamodita Matia	Srutichanda, Howrah
RB/268	Swoipatree Malakar	Matir Taney
RB/270	Spriha Modak	Katha O Kobita, Arambagh, Hooghly
RB/278	Somlata Das	Gaan Pakhi Sangeet Vidyamandir, Jhargram

For Tagore Foundation

Prabal Dutta
Trustee

Dated: 21st June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Alphabetical Order. And not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the SECOND ROUND on 13th July 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 26th June 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the SECOND ROUND on 13th July 2025.

 $Important: Museum \ is \ closed \ on \ Mondays \ \& \ Tuesdays. \ For \ any \ clarifications \ kindly \ contact: 9433532682 \ / \ 6289996438$

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page

29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Preliminary Result - held on 8th June 2025

Recitation – Group B

Roll No.	Name	School
RB/3	Sritoma Ghosh	Iccche Kuri
RB/5	Alipsa Badyopadhyay	Obak, Dharampur, Chinsurah
RB/6	Arpoyetri Naskar	Boikhari, Garia, Kolkata
RB/10	Srijita Daschowdhury	Brihangam, Naktala, Kolkata
RB/11	Adrija Malo	Swarsangam, Chinsurah, Hooghly
RB/20	Meghadri Ghoshal	Hariyana Vidya Mandir
RB/21	Trisha Saha	Madhu Manjari, Balighat, Howrah
RB/28	Srejita Mayur	Kathamala, Balichak, Amta, Howrah
RB/30	Kriti Barua	Swachcha, New Delhi
RB/39	Alibhya Bodhak	Sonartari, Dharasa, Milani Pathagar, Jagacha, Howrah
RB/46	Hridesha Debnath	Bratati Parampara, Sonarpur
RB/47	Astika Nandy	Madhubhas
RB/51	Somdutta Maity	Pratati, Andul, Howrah
RB/56	Ayanna Biswas	Tarana, Aabritti Mela Shruticharcha Kendra, Kalyani
RB/57	Adrika Moulik	Kathashilpa Aabritti Charcha Kendra, Dhubulia, Nadia
RB/58	Rajlaxmi Modak	Kathashilpa Aabritti Charchakendra, Dhubulia, Nadia
RB/62	Prapti Mandal	Madhubarta
RB/66	Abhipsa Mandal	Bratati Parampara, Sonarpur
RB/68	Sreejita Sengupta	Labanya, Sonarpur
RB/71	Shrestha Adhya	Omkar Music Circle, Balaka, Manikpur, Midnapore (W)
RB/72	Ishani Goswami	Boikhari, Kolkata
RB/75	Shreetoma Bhattacharyya	
RB/98	Sohini Manna	Gramya Hitakari Girls' School, Andul
RB/100	Bideepta Roy	Kanthoswar, Kadamtala, Howrah
RB/101	Kankana Majumdar	Bolte Sekhar Karkhana, Hooghly
RB/102	Krittika Roy	Gandharbi, Baidyabai
RB/107	Diidhiti Mondal	Kalna Hindu Balika Vidyalaya, Purba Burdwan
RB/116	Arya Ganguli	Boikhari, Garia
RB/119	Susmita Banik	
RB/131	Sukanya Aich	
RB/138	Meghadipa Ghosh	Katha Shilpa

For Tagore Foundation

Probal Dutta

Trustee

Dated: 21st June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Alphabetical Order. and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 26th June 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page