## **TAGORE FOUNDATION**

## 29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

## Preliminary Result - held on 15<sup>th</sup> June 2025

# Rabindra Sangeet - Group A

Roll No.	Name	School
RS/1	Nabanita Das	Tilak Mukherjee Sikshayatan, Kharagpur, Midnapore (W)
RS/3	Debadrita Das	Sangeetiki, Krishnanagar, nadia
RS/15	Jashaswy Panja	Shrutinandan, Kolkata
RS/16	Aradhya Sur	Lalitkala Academy, Garia
RS/23	Ayushi Jana	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/26	Satarupa Chaudhury	Shib Ranjan Institute of Music, Bansdroni, Kolkata
RS/31	Sukanya Hazra	Tilak Mukhopadhyay Sikshayatan, Kharagpur, Midnapur (W)
RS/35	Shubanghi Bal	Lalitkala
RS/36	Samriddhi Paul	Rishra Sangeet O Sanskriti Academy
RS/38	Harsodaya Mukherjee	Sangeetiki, Krishnanagar, Nadia
RS/48	Shreejita Golui	Parampara Academy, Deulpur, Howrah
RS/51	Sneharto Hazra	Senjuti, Rajballav Saha Lane, Howrah
RS/55	Prohelika Bagh	Briksha (Surer Dali), Bally, Howrah
RS/64	Srijani Mondal	Odhora Madhuri
RS/71	Swarnaja Madhukori Biswas	Sangeete Sangeeta, Uttarpara, Hooghlt
RS/72	Arnab Sarkar	Saptasur Academy, Kalyani
RS/75	Adhyayan Roy	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/83	Srijan Ghosh	Howrah Jilla School, Howrah
RS/94	Dhanasree Mukherjee	Malhar, Belghoria
RS/95	Shreya Ghosh	Gramya Hitakari Girls School
RS/98	Archismita Jana	Riyaz & Rise
RS/100	Dishan De	Sur Nayan, Dumdum, Kolkata
RS/101	Sudikkha Bose	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/110	Diptava Dey	Surasree sangeet Vidyalaya, Burdwan €
RS/114	Dheetayan Poddar	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/116	Arnojit Debnath	Sansriti, Sreerampore
RS/122	Ishani Das	Rabispandan, Shibpur, Howrah
RS/124	Abhigyan Das	Ragmala Baghajatin
RS/125	Mohona Chatterjee	Naibedya Kala Sangam B.T.Road, Kolkata
RS/130	Nairita Chakraborty	Surchandam, Dakshineswar
RS/137	Riyansika Jana	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/139	Ritisha Adak	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/142	Adrisha Mukherjee	Usharanjani, Haridevpur, Kolkata
RS/143	Arya Das	Sur O Sruti, Begri, Domjur, Howrah
RS/146	Aishee Bhattacharya	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/148	Srestha Mondal	Kalaranjani Sangeetam
RS/155	Sohanki Khatua	Kalaranjani Sangeetayan, Diamond Harbour
RS/156	Ankita Maity	Sohini Sangeet Sanstha
RS/159	Ayantik Mukherjee	Geetanjali Sikshayatan, Birbhum, West Bengal
RS/161	Drisana Sadhu	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/165	Sourish Roy	
RS/168	Priyasmi Banerjee	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/170	Anit Mondal	Sutanuti School of Performing Arts, Tollygunge, Kabardanga
RS/175	Koushuki Debnath	Sangeetayan, Bally, Howrah

For Tagore Foundation

Prabal Dutta

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the SECOND ROUND on 13<sup>th</sup> July 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from **27<sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Thursday)** during office hours **(12.30 pm to 6.0** 

pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify ( with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the SECOND ROUND on 13<sup>th</sup> July 2025.

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

### NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page

### **TAGORE FOUNDATION**

## 29<sup>th</sup> Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025 Preliminary Result – held on 15<sup>th</sup> June 2025 Rabindra Sangeet - Group b

		0
Roll No.	Name	School
RS/4	Dyuti Hazra	Gramyo Hitakari Girls' School, Andul, Mouri, Howrah
RS/14	Avijan Bhattacharjee	Swarlipi, Andul, Howrah
RS/15	Swagata Bag	Sakhayat Memorial Govt. Girls' High School, Kolkata
RS/16	Snehadeep Jana	Bedibhavan Rabitirtha Kalakendra
RS/18	Anushka Chakraborty	Baguiati
RS/21	Snehasree Chatterjee	Anandan, Janai, Hooghly
RS/27	Rupsa Majumdar	Music Minds Academy, Naihai, 24 Pgs (N)
RS/28	Dipsikha Dutta	Sadhana Sangeet Kalakendra, Contai, Medinipur (W)
RS/34	Shweta Ghosh	Swaralipi Sangeet Kendra, Andul, Howrah
RS/37	Adrita Maity	Gito Sudha, Shyampur, Howrah
RS/38	Adrish Chattopadhyay	Vivekananda Mission School, Joka, Kolkata
RS/42	Ayanna Biswas	Tarana, Aabritti Mela Shruticharcha Kendra, Kalyani
RS/45	Soumili Taran	
RS/46	Arpan Debnath	Anukul Debnath
RS/53	Rupsa Samanta	RVA, Naktala
RS/58	Indragni Baral	Lalitkala
RS/61	Samadrita Pal	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/63	Nasrin Hossain	Surer Alo, Sarsuna Main, Basudevpur, Kolkata
RS/64	Sutirtha Roy	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/70	Debosmita Shee	Surer Maya Sangeet Samaj
RS/76	Binita Mondal	Anney Besant Day School, Diamond Harbour
RS/77	Akash Dutta	Darbari Guru-Sishya Parampara, Kalighat
RS/81	Shreyaan Rakshit	Lalitkala, Kolkata
RS/85	Samriddhi Chakraborty	Baranagar Nandalal Adhikary School
RS/86	Sanchari Dutta	Lalitkala
RS/87	Barnesha Halder	Iman Sangeet Academy, Lake Gardens
RS/107	Shinjini Chakraborty	Anandi Music Academy

For Tagore Foundation

Prabal Dutta
Trustee

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 27<sup>th</sup> June 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify ( with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page