29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Preliminary Result – held on 6th June 2025

Rabindra Nritya - Group A

Roll No.	Name	School
	Dharitri Sinha	Nrityamandir, Kadamtala, Howrah
	Shreeja Chatterjee	Angikam Stn 29 Qrs. No. 22B, Chittaranjan
	Samadrita Chakraborty	Chhandasree Nritya Siksha Kendra
	Sudipta Paul	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts
	Rupkatha Banerjee	Kalabhumi, Belgharia
	Prapti Mondal	Nrulymbalam School of Dance, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)
	Adrija Saha	Debakshi Kalakendra, Andul, Howrah
	Adrisha Hazra	Debakshi Kalakendra, Andul Mouri, Howrah
	Adrija Chakraborty	Nrutyambalam School of Dance
RN/18	Pragya Naskar	Debakshi Kalakendra, Andul, Howrah
	Samraggi Karar	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul Mouri Howrah
RN/20	Pranita Oraon	Ramkrishna Vivekananda Mission, Barrackpore
	Seunti Sana	
	Oishi Seal	Nrityakunja, Baghbagar, Kolkata
	Srijata Basu	Shibalaya Dance Academy, Joth Shibrampur, Kolkata
RN/34	Tamalika Mondal	Swayambhu Dance Academy
_	Souratri Pathak	Ananda Dhara Nritya Mandir, Ahmadpur, Birbhum
	Yagnasi Sasmal	Natanam Kalakshetra
	Aaratrika Mudi	Nona Theatre, Kakdwip
	Risha Banik	Nrityabhas, Haridevpur
RN/55	Rishika Das	Shivalaya Dance Academy, Shibrampur, Behala, Kolkata
	Arshi Chakraborty	
	Samarpita Ghosh	Natyam Kalamandir, Monber, Hooghly
	Riyanshi Naskar	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts. Kolkata
	Abantika Pal	Nrityamanjuri
RN/70	Snigdha Adhikari	Srishti Kala Kendra, Behala, Sarsuna
	Adrija Mitra	Chhanda Manjuri Nrityalaya, Jhorhat, Andul, Howrah
RN/76	Madhurima Pal	Chhandamanjuri Nrityalaya, Jhorhat, Howrah
RN/77	Anurati Burman	Chhanda Manjuri Nrityalaya, Jhorhat, Howrah
RN/80	Aaradhya Nath	Nrityangan dance Academy
RN/83	Debalina Das	Jhankar Group (Sonarpur)
RN/91	Benisha Mondal	Nritya Chandam Kalakendra, Rabindra Nagar Road, Kolkata
	Suditi Mistry	Payel Nritya Academy, Bansdroni, Kolkata
RN/104	Srishani Roy	Nrityargha, Uttarpara
RN/107	Rima Mondal	Apurba Priti Dance Group (Baruipur)
RN/108	Swarnaja Ghosh	Jhankar The Rhythm of Dance, Rajpur, Kolkata
RN/116	Debapriya Guha	Anusrijan School of Odissi Dance
	Kaushiki De	Debakshi Kalakendra – A family of Kalakars
	Adrija Malik	Mohanam Performing Art CenterJagacha, Howrah

For Tagore Foundation

Atta

Probal Dutta

Trustee

Dated: 20th June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Alphabetical Order. and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the SECOND ROUND on 13th July 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 26th June 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the SECOND ROUND on 13th July 2025.

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page

29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Preliminary Result - held on 6th June 2025

Rabindra Nritya - Group B

Roll No.	Name	School
RN/2	Anuska Digar	Nrutambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
RN/5	Ashmi Ghosh	Elit Quoet Aradhana Dance Troup
RN/6	Shreemoyee Banerjee	Nrutyambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
RN/7	Adrija Banerjee	Sruti Performing Troupe, Jodhpur Park, Kolkata
RN/9	Hridija Bhattacharyya	Nrutyambalam School ofDance, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)
RN/10	Snigdha Ghosh	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
RN/13	Trisha Som Das	Nritya Chandam Kala Kendra, Dum Dum Canttonment, Kolkata
RN/14	Srija Mukherjee	Vivekananda Academy, Serampur
RN/16	Suvasri Hazra	Nrityasree Cultural Foundation, Nandigram, Purba Medinipur
RN/21	Moupriya Das	Nrityasree Cultural Foundation, Nandigram, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
RN/23	Shrestha Mondal	Nrityangan Dance Academy, Amta, Howrah
RN/25	Ankita Ghara	Black Unicorn Dance School, Basudevpur, Banipur, Howrah
RN/26	Hiya Halder	
RN/31	Priyansi Das	Rupanjan Dance Academy, Habra
RN/34	Tandra Dutta	Anandadhara Nritya Mandir, Ahmedpur, Birbhum
RN/39	Ishita Saha	Garia Sangeet Mohol
RN/47	Debalina Bag	Nrutyambalam School of Dance
RN/52	Koushani Bhattacharjee	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts
RN/73	Aaradhya Biswas	Innovation Performing Arts, Konnagar, Hooghly
RN/91	Subhangi Dey	Nakshatra Nritya Shikhya Mandir, Narayanpur, Kakinara, 24 Pgs (N)
RN/94	Tiysha Dey	Sinjan Dance Academy
RN/97	Pronaya Roy	Nrutyambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
RN/131	Aishani Sasmal	Mohans Performing Art Centre, Mourigram, Unsani, Jagacha, Howrah

For Tagore Foundation

Prabal Dutta
Trustee

Dated: 20th June 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Alphabetical Order. and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 26th June 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 (Friday).

 $Important: Museum \ is \ closed \ on \ Mondays \ \& \ Tuesdays. \ For \ any \ clarifications \ kindly \ contact: 9433532682 \ / \ 6289996438$

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE:

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page