## **TAGORE FOUNDATION**

29<sup>th</sup> Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Result for Contest – held on 22<sup>nd</sup> June 2025

## Bharatanatyam - Group A

Roll No.	Name	School
BN/5	Sreemoyee Sen	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts
BN/02	Ayukta Dutta	Nrityam Balam School of Dance
BN/10	Adrija Saha	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
BN/13	Adrisha Hazra	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
BN/15	Pragya Naskar	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
BN/16	Sadhvi Mondal	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts
BN/17	Samraggi Karar	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
BN/20	Yagnasi Sasmal	Natanam Kalakshetra
BN/21	Aaratrika Mudi	Nona Theatre, Kakdwip
BN/27	Ivanshika Das	Dance Horizon, Serampore
BN/29	Tamalika Mondal	Swamabhu Dance Academy, Kolkata
BN/34	Aishani Bhattacharjee	Kalashrishti, Garcha, Kolkata
BN/35	Rianshi Naskar	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts, Kolkata
BN/36	Elina Rit	Nrityangan Dance Academy, Amta, Howrah
BN/50	Rupanjana Basu	Dhruba Institute of Dance, Mandirtala, Howrah
BN/61	Kashvi Roy	Utsarjan Dance Academy
BN/68	Aishi Patra	Kalastuti, Howrah
BN/73	Brinda Dhara	Bally Mayuri Nritya Sanstha
BN/97	Shreyasi Bag	Ishika Dance Academy, Paschim Medinipore
BN/104	Alankrity Paul	Mridungam Nritya Kala Kendra, Bongaon

For Tagore Foundation

Dated: 9<sup>th</sup> July 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 10<sup>th</sup> July 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify ( with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarification's kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE :

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page

## **TAGORE FOUNDATION**

29<sup>th</sup> Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Result for Contest – held on 22<sup>nd</sup> June 2025

## Bharatanatyam - Group B

Roll No.	Name	School
BN/2	Aishidyuti Misra	Agnibeena Nritya Manjari, Haldia
BN/3	Adrija Banerjee	Kalashrishti, Garcha, Kolkata
BN/4	Hridija Bhattacharya	Nrutyambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
BN/5	Rupali Naskar	Rhythm The Dance Lab, Jaynagar
BN/06	Snigdha Ghosh	Debakshi Kala Kendra, Andul, Howrah
BN/7	Amrita Pal	Nrityambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)
BN/18	Asmita Oraon	Ramakrishna Vivekananda Mission, Barrackpore
BN/20	Trishita Sengupta	Angikam, Howrah
BN/40	Soumili Sengupta	Nrutyambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
BN/52	Koushani Bhattacharjee	Niharika Centre for Performing Arts, Kolkata
BN/57	Falak Roy	Hansdhwani Musical Academy, Baguiati, Kolkata
BN/60	Ankita Das	Gandharvi, Baidyabati, Hooghly
BN/64	Puja Dey	Kalashrishti, Kolkata
BN/66	Adrika Manna	Nrutyambalam School of Dance, Barrackpur, N 24 (Pgs)
BN/67	Aarainaa Khan	Aangikam, Howrah
BN/71	Pranaya Roy	Nrityambalam School of Dance, Barrackpore
BN/79	Adrija Rit	Bally Mayuri Nritya Sanstha
BN/90	Ishani Mukherjee	Bally Mayuri Nritya Sanstha, Howrah
BN/92	Debanwita Das	Dhruba Institute of Dance Foundation, Howrah
BN/95	Meha Pal	Bharata Kala Manjari
BN/96	Subhangi Dey	Kalakarma Foundation, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)
BN/97	Pihu Saha	Sonar Tari, Bidyasagar Pally, Ghoshpara, Siliguri
BN/102	Ishani Biswas	Mridangam Nritya Kala Kendra, Bongaon

For Tagore Foundation

Atta abal Dutta

Dated: 9th July 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 10<sup>th</sup> July 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.0 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify ( with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15<sup>th</sup> August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE :

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page