TAGORE FOUNDATION

29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Result for Contest – held on 29th June 2025

Bangla Gaan - Group A

BG/1		
00/1	Nabanita Das	Tilak Mukherjee Shikshayatan, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
BG/3	Inika Chakrabarty Maity	Lalitkala, Kolkata
BG/6	Arghyadeep De	Sur Malhar, Pandua, Hooghly
BG/10	Aradhya Sur	Lalitkala Academy, Kabi Nazrul, Garia
BG/21	Satarupa Chaudhury	Shib Ranjani Institute of Music, Kolkata
BG/24	Kautik Sadhukhan	Chalachanchal Sangeet Academy, Sripur, Balagar, Hooghly
BG/25	lleena Naskar	Lalitkala
BG/29	Adrija Roy	Lalitkala, Kolkata
BG/37	Debagnik Paul	Sanchari's Academy of Music, Harna Banipur, 24 Pgs (N)
BG/51	Shreejita Golui	Parampara Academy, Howrah
BG/58	Sohini Dey	Lakitkala, Kolkata
BG/67	Didhiti Saha	Debleena Halder
BG/73	Sudikkha Bose	Lalitkala, Kolkata
BG/77	Adrisha Mukherjee	Usharanjani, Haridevpur, Kolkata
BG/78	Arish Samui	Usharanjanee, Haridevpur, Kolkata
BG/85	Ankita Maity	Sohini Sangeet Sanstha
BG/89	Shresthansu Das	Sur Taal Chhanda, Sonarpur, Fulerhat
BG/90	Madhura Das	Lalitkala, Kolkata
BG/91	Tista Nayak	Maitryee Sangeet Vidyalaya, Behala, Kolkata
BG/97	Aishee Bhattacharya	Lalitkala, Ramgar, Kolkata
BG/98	Shrestha Mondal	Kalaranjani Sangeetayan, Diamond Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)
BG/100	Sohanki Khatua	Kalaranjani Sangeetayan, Diamond Harbour
BG/107	Abhinandan Santra	Anumpam Das, Sarbabharatiya Betarshilpi, Kanthi, Purba Medinipur
BG/108	Uttaran Sarkar	Shrutiniketan, Kankurgachi, Kolkata
BG/121	Asmita Sil	Tarana Academy of Music, Halisahar, 24 Pgs. (N)
BG/124	Aratrika Pradhan	Lolitkala, Baghajatin
BG/128	Tanisha Bain	Surochandam Academy, Shyamnagar, 24 Pgs (N)
BG/141	Anit Mondal	Sutanuti School of Performing Arts, Tollygunge, Kabardanga
BG/143	Somdatta Roy	New Lalitkala, Patuli, Kolkata
BG/145	Koushiki Debnath	Sangeetayan, Bally, Howrah

For Tagore Foundation

Probal Dutta

Dated: 9th July 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 10th July 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.00 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age[®] Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE : www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page

TAGORE FOUNDATION

29th Jugal Srimal Scholarship 2025

Result for Contest – held on 29th June 2025

Bangla Gaan - Group B

Roll No.	Name	School
BG/1	Dooti Hazra	Gramya Hitakari Girls School
BG/7	Anwesha Nandy	
BG/12	Ayushman Bose	Shibranjani Sangeet Sikhayatan
BG/13	Eshanika Nag	Rathijit Vocal Art
BG/21	Rupsa Majumdar	Music Minds Academy, Naihati, 24 Pgs (N)
BG/22	Dipsikha Dutta	Sadhana Sangeet Kalakendra Contai, Purba Medinipur
BG/24	Sritoma Halder	Sur Chanda Music Academy
BG/27	Saniksha Dolui	Lalitkala, Ganguly Bagan
BG/31	Samadrita Pal	Lalitkala, Kolkata
BG/32	Subhadeep Swarnakar	Surer Alo, Sarsuna, Kolkata
BG/36	Suparba Bhattacharjya	Lalitkala Ganguly Bagan, Kolkata
BG/37	Debosmita Shee	Surer Maya Sangeet Samaj
BG/41	Akash Dutta	Darbari Guru Sishyo Parampara, Kalighat
BG/43	Shreyaan Rakshit	Lalitkala, Garia, Kolkata
BG/44	Suchana Das	Lalitkala, Ramgarh, Garia
BG/47	Agnidipa Mishra	Lalitkala
BG/51	Sayantani Kanjilal	Lalitkala Academy, Patuli
BG/59	Monalisa Singha Roy	Alankar, Kalyani, Nadia
BG/65	Anusmita Chakraborty	Lalitkala, Gangulybagan, Kendua
BG/66	Swaha Maitra	Maitrayee Sangeet Vidyalaya, Kolkata
BG/92	Namrata Banerjee	South Point High School
BG/95	Saranya Pandit	

For Tagore Foundation

abal Dutta

Trustee

Dated: 9th July 2025

N.B. Names of the selected Candidates shown above are on the basis of Roll Number and not on the basis of merit.

Candidates who have to appear for the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 have to collect their Admit Cards from the Museum counter from 10th July 2025 (Thursday) during office hours (12.30 pm to 6.00 pm from Wednesdays to Sundays) after submission of the Birth Certificates which the Authorities will verify (with the full name of participating candidates), if not submitted earlier. If the age does not tally with the Age Group in which the candidate has participated, he/she will not be eligible to participate in the FINAL CONTEST on 15th August 2025 (Friday).

Important : Museum is closed on Mondays & Tuesdays. For any clarifications kindly contact : 9433532682 / 6289996438

NAMES OF WINNERS OF PRELIMINARY ROUND CAN ALSO BE SEEN AT MUSEUM WEBSITE :

www.nehrumuseum.org And Nehru Children's Museum Facebook page